My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews
“Dana is totally committed to her client. She responded to my questions immediately and gave 110% to making sure my needs were taken care of. She takes her job seriously and that includes her client too. She is the standard for professionalism and other agents should follow her lead. I will not hesitate to recommend Dana and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. S. Cantrel Trenton, WI ”

Reviews for: Dana Osmanski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Nathan D
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Dana is the best realtor that I've ever worked with. She's always informative and very professional. She's always there for anything we need. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Samuel H
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-1083

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Ronda K
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3055

“Dana was a pleasure to work with. She was very sensitive to our needs and situation. If there is such a thing as a perfect sale and purchase ours would have been that. Dana did an excellent job. We now consider her a dear friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Anthony M
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-1813

“We have been working with Dana for years. If we need something she always makes herself available. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Norman P. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-1642

“Dana was very informed about any of my questions I needed answered and was super quick to get any paperwork put to together to seal the deal. Thank you again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Jacques and Susie R
Sold a home in 2020 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4380

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Camy K
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2734

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/27/2019 - Bill K
Bought a home in 2019 in Iron Ridge, WI 53035-9538

“Dana was a pleasure to work with. I kept her very busy with many questions and she did everything needed to respond in a timely manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Cindy F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Dana was a delight to work with, I was very happy with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Jeremy G
Sold a home in 2019 in Iron Ridge, WI 53035-9538

“Dana thanks for everything! I’d recommend you anytime ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Dana T
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2360

“We had an usually stressful selling situation and Dana was such a great help during that time. She fought for us, and kept us truthfully informed throughout the entire time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Brett T
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2360

“I feel she went above and beyond to get answers and issues resolved fast. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Morgan H
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2457

“Awesome realtor! Thank you Dana! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - Karyn S
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-8831

“Extremely professional! Highly recommend Dana ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Brayden W
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2325

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Janie C
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-8831

“Dana did a great job listing and selling our property, keeping us informed and keeping a level head dealing with a difficult tenant. Highly recommend !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Ryanne M
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2325

“Dana made our home buying experience SO enjoyable and stress free! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Tricia H
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027

“Dana was amazing! She was organized and efficient and kept the entire process (of a commercial purchase) moving forward with little stress on my part. I really felt she “had my back” while remaining professional and easy for the sellers to work with too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - Becky M
Sold a home in 2018 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-2223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Ruthann C
Sold a home in 2018 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-2223

“Dana was a wonderful real estate agent with whom to work. She was definitely all of the above with regard to how she served us in selling our mother's long-time home. You have a gem in Dana! Thank you for everything Dana!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Brenda R
Sold a home in 2018 in Farmington, WI 53090-9099

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Mike R
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-3112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Jim V
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53095-9772

“Dana was a Godsend to us in this major move and new chapter in our lives. I highly recommend her to anyone needing realty services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Lynette V
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53095-9772

“I would recommend Dana to anyone without hesitation. She is very professional and responsive. We really relied on her to get us thru the process after our offer was accepted. Because my husband and I were in two different towns, and both very busy, we needed Dana’s assistance and experience to keep things moving forward smoothly. She did an exceptional job. We felt lucky to have her working with in finding our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Nicole O
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53097-3131

“Dana was great, we will recommend her to others looking to sell their home or buy a new one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - John and Nicole O
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53097-3131

“Dana has fantastic customer service skills, she made all the difference in the sale/purchase of our home(s).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - John O
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Dana was extremely helpful, kind, and attentive during the entire transaction. I would definitely use her to purchase / sell properties again and will recommend her to our friends / neighbors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Ray K
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-4915

“very nice and understanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Bob and Deanna S
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2018 - Tricia H
Sold a home in 2017 in Polk, WI 53086-9520

“Dana was a pleasure to work with. She made both the buying and selling process easy and as stress-free as possible. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Sue S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stockbridge, WI 54129-0000

“Dana was always calm and provided us with all the options available and let us choose. If she did not know the answer to a question she would let us know that openly and honestly and then would get back to us ASAP with an answer. Always responsive to our questions. Would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Craig S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stockbridge, WI 54129-0000

“Dana was great. She helped us and our sellers agent to stay on task and brought our project through to close, outstanding... If there was something she didn't know, she said so and got answers right away, that's the way everyone should do things. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - Tricia H
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-1225

“I’d highly recommend Dana to anyone looking for help with a real estate transaction. She truly cares about the client’s needs and works hard to help them achieve their goals. She is also surrounded by a team of knowledgeable professionals who step in to seamlessly help when needed. Great buying experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Katherine Thompson
Bought a home in Fredonia, WI

“Thank you so much for all your hard work and helping us find our new home we love it, if we know of anyone moving we definitely will send them your business card! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Dustin T
Bought a home in 2017 in Fredonia, WI 53021-9335

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Sue C
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-2035

“Dana is totally committed to her client. She responded to my questions immediately and gave 110% to making sure my needs were taken care of. She takes her job seriously and that includes her client too. She is the standard for professionalism and other agents should follow her lead. I will not hesitate to recommend Dana and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Tom B
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-1085

“Very pleased with Dana. We were kept informed in a timely manner, through every step, in the process of our condo purchase. It went very smoothly with no surprises.Thanks Dana!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2016 - Ray & Carrie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Carol S
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartford, WI 53027-2922

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Kevin G
Bought a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9460

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Joyce B
Sold a home in 2016 in Allenton, WI 53002-1018

Show all testimonials